Best Free Proxy Server List 2018
Best Free Proxy Server List 2018

100+ Best Free Proxy Server List 2018 (Free Proxy Sites)

Posted on

100+ Best Free Proxy Server List 2018 (Free Proxy Sites) – The best free proxy server list 2018 is always needed by anyone who want to surf the internet anonymously. Indeed, proxy server or also known web proxy has excellent ability to mask your identity while browsing the internet.

In other word, this kind of server allows you to go incognito all the way through. The web proxy can conceal your identity by tunneling the data through their global servers and eventually change your IP address. This server brings better privacy and thus sought frequently by many internet users.

Best Free Proxy Server List 2018

Best Free Proxy Server List 2018
Best Free Proxy Server List 2018

One of the best things about proxy server is the fact that it has the ability to allow clients to access blocked websites. If you want to access some websites but cannot open it due to country restrictions or other reasons, all you need to do is using the help of proxy server.

It will help you accessing those blocked website by disguising your real IP address and replace it with theirs. It works most of the time and that’s why the server is commonly used these days.

The Commonly-Used Free Proxy Server 2018

The Commonly-Used Free Proxy Server 2018
The Commonly-Used Free Proxy Server 2018

There are many proxy servers that you can use for free. They can provide fake IP address that makes it difficult for anyone else to track you down while you are online. The server also allows you to shield yourself from trackers and even hackers who try to get your information and data, including browser history. Here are the best and most commonly-used free proxy servers for free in 2018.

  1. HideMyAss

HideMyAss
HideMyAss

HideMyAss of better known as HMS is one of the most famous proxy servers all across the world and has to be on list of the best free proxy server list 2018. HMS has its specialty in accessing blocked or restricted websites. Besides, this server also has the ability to conceal the client’s original IP address so well.

People love to use the service of HMS because it can block unwanted ads as well. Pop-up ads will not be able to enter the client’s online traffic, hence making the browsing experience more pleasing. HMS is very flexible, fast, and easy to use.

Today, it is even available as Google Chrome extension, so you can use the service right away from the browser. In conclusion, for satisfying browsing experience, including streaming high definition videos and movies, in incognito mode, HideMyAss is the perfect solution.

  1. 4everproxy

4everproxy
4everproxy

If the reason you want to go incognito on the internet is to watch YouTube videos or other videos without revealing the true identity, you need 4everproxy. This web proxy is specifically built for video watchers.

It gives you free access to YouTube and other video-based websites. It has the ability to unblock YouTube videos as well. You can watch anything you want on that site without even having to sign in.

Also Read:  6 Best Free Property Management Software 2018

The bandwidth and speed of 4everproxy are basically unlimited, thus allowing you to watch video efficiently with no problems of buffering. The security and privacy aspects of this proxy site are also top-notch. It uses automatic removal for any browsing sessions recorded. It does the removal once every couple of hours, leaving no track of anyone at all.

  1. AnonyMouse

AnonyMouse
AnonyMouse

One of the earlies websites providing proxy servers is AnonyMouse. It is a browser-based proxy that you can definitely use effortlessly. It has very simple user interface and using the site is as simple as typing the web address you want to access in the address bar. AnonyMouse has the free and paid version.

The features you will get from the free version are not as complete as the ones on paid version. However, if you just want to go undetected when browsing the internet, the free version of AnonyMouse is simply more than enough.

The free version already has features like faster proxy server, large files download, and ability to access restricted websites. You can also send emails anonymously when using the AnonyMouse free version. That is why this site is always on the list of the best free proxy server list 2018.

  1. proxysite.com

com
com

If you are looking for proxy server that offers the option of premium VPN, you can try ProxySite.com This site allows you to browse the internet without revealing the real identity and IP address.

You can surf the internet faster and get access to restricted websites as well. ProxySite.com gives the access to enter popular social media websites, including Reddit, Facebook, YouTube, and Twitter, without leaving any tracks.

When it comes to security, you do not need to worry because this website’s security is strengthening by SSL encryptions. With this, you can browse using numerous proxy servers all across USA and also Europe. All you need to do to browse the internet using ProxySite.com is just typing the website address you desire in the URL Bar available.

  1. whoer.net

net
net

Most people want to be anonymous right from the beginning. If this is also what you want, you need to access the internet through Whoer.net. This web proxy has the ability to conceal the real IP address and change it with the fake one from theirs in just seconds.

There are some features of Whoer.net that do not belong to other web proxy sites, including the ability to determine server’s response time and checking the speed of internet connection you use.

Whoer.net also allows the user to mask their real location by changing the location into several European countries, including France, UK, Sweden, Russia, and Netherland. The downside of this site is the irremovable ads. The unwanted ads pop up every once in a while and you must deal with this matter anyway.

  1. hide.me

hide.me
hide.me

The next site on the list of the best free proxy server list 2018 is Hide.me. As the name suggests, this particular website has the goal to hide you when browsing on the internet.

Also Read:  10 Best YouTube Downloader for Android 2018

You can use the site with ease and you do not have to worry about the database or your original IP address. Neither are going to be saved by the website. You can go incognito as long as you want.

Plus, you will not get bothered by irritating ads and pop-ups that block the screen suddenly. Hide.me is liked because it looks professional and it is definitely faster. Some of the great features of this proxy site are including location changing, cookie control, and script blocking. For the location changing, you can fake the location to Netherlands, USA, or Germany.

  1. Kproxy

Kproxy
Kproxy

Among all the proxy sites listed on the best free proxy server list 2018, Kproxy is probably the most excellent one. There are at least four different features that make it the perfect proxy server you have to choose.

First, Kproxy is free from ads. Yes, there will be no annoying ads and pop-ups that suddenly appear and intervening with your browsing. Second, Kproxy is available as extension for both Google Chrome and Mozzila Firefox. You can use it for free and with ease.

Third, Kproxy has at least ten servers that allow you to swing from one server to another one, hence concealing the real IP address easily and make you enjoy anonymous internet browsing.

Last but not least, Kproxy has the power to access blocked websites and restricted ones, too. This is why you can definitely browse the internet without encountering any blocked sites at all. It all starts by using the right proxy site like Kproxy.

  1. BlewPass

BlewPass
BlewPass

The last site on list of the best free proxy server list 2018 is BlewPass. Even though this site is mentioned last, it does not mean that the service is bad. It is just as excellent as the other ones, even better sometimes.

BlewPass is suitable for those who want to go incognito on internet and especially for those who are familiar with advanced technology. Why so? BlewPass allows client to manage the encryption of the web page as well as the cookies. It is not everyone’s piece of cake but if someone knows that kind of stuff, it will be very useful.

BlewPass can access all kinds of banned websites, including the restricted, blocked ones, and so on. It is also has the power to unblock all videos on YouTube. You can use the site to watch YouTube videso with ease without having to give your identity away.

The privacy and security when using BlewPass are 100% great as it uses SSL or Secure Socket Layer to make sure no database is getting leaked at all.

Best Free Proxy Server Sites List 2018

  1. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
  2. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
  3. Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  4. Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/
  5. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
  6. WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/
  7. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  8. HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
  9. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
  10. Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/
  11. AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  12. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  13. kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  14. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
  15. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
  16. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
  17. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
  18. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
  19. YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
  20. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
  21. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  22. Defilter – http://defilter.us
  23. Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk
  24. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  25. YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
  26. Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  27. Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
  28. The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info
  29. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
  30. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
  31. Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
  32. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
  33. ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
  34. Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net
  35. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
  36. Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com
  37. Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com
  38. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
  39. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
  40. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  41. HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  42. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  43. Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
  44. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
  45. F4FP – http://f4fp.com
  46. TiaFun- http://tiafun.com
  47. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
  48. WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me
  49. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
  50. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
  51. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  52. Sporium – http://sporium.org
  53. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
  54. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
  55. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info
  56. Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  57. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info
  58. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
  59. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info
  60. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
  61. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
  62. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
  63. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
  64. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
  65. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
  66. London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
  67. Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
  68. Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
  69. Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
  70. Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia
  71. Proxy This – http://proxythis.info
  72. Me Hide – http://mehide.asia
  73. Zalmos – http://zalmos.com
  74. kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com
  75. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
  76. Work Host – http://workhost.eu
  77. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
  78. Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com
  79. Host App – http://hostapp.eu
  80. Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net
  81. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
  82. Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info
  83. Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com
  84. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
  85. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
  86. PRO Intern – http://prointern.info
  87. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
  88. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
  89. US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
  90. Spedo – http://spedo.co
  91. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
  92. You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
  93. Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com
  94. Proxys – http://proxys.pw
  95. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  96. Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com
  97. Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
  98. Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  99. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  100. HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net
  101. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
Also Read:  15 Best Free Music Download App for Android 2018

Those are some of the best proxy servers that you should try, or at least consider to use. They are all going to help you as client to protect the essential data and information. It also decreases the possibility of personal data getting hacked by irresponsible hackers.

By allowing you to surf the internet using different proxies and IP address, all those servers on the best free proxy server list 2018 above can enhance the security level of yours as well as the privacy level.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Best Free Proxy Server List
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star
Gravatar Image
We Hope You Enjoy Our Articles. If you Have Any Questions or Request. Just Feel Free To Ask Me In Comment Of That Topic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *